You know where
to find us.

COME BY AND SAY HELLO.

We’ve never really just sold products.  We’ve built relationships that tend to last well beyond the life of the project.

contact0208

At the showroom:

609 East Market Street Suite 102
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Hours: 10-5 M-F

At the shop:

894 Union Hill Road
Amherst, VA 24521

If stopping by’s not convenient, give us a call.

Showroom: (434) 234-8199
Debra Kirschnick | (434) 987-1592 | debra@heartpinecompany.com
Jay Smith | (434) 282-6607 | jay@heartpinecompany.com
Richard Morgan Jr. | (434) 942-1989 | rmorgan@heartpinecompany.com
Richard Morgan | (434) 942-7234 | richard@heartpinecompany.com
Shawn Cavanaugh | (336) 918-9289 | shawn@heartpinecompany.com
Michelle Esposito (434) 465-5940 michelle@heartpinecompany.com

And if you prefer typing things in boxes, click on the contact us button below,
fill out the form, and we’ll get back to you soon.